Academics for Student Athletes Staff

 

Clint Edwards
Learning Services Coordinator
Evening Study, BEST Summer Bridge, and Tutorial Programs
347 Beth Ray Center
541.760.9920     Clint.Edwards@oregonstate.edu

Dr. Kate Halischak
Director
321 Beth Ray Center
541.737.9338     Kate.Halischak@oregonstate.edu

Lucinda Howard
Academic Counselor
Football, Softball, Volleyball
331 Beth Ray Center
541.737.4026     Lucinda.Howard@oregonstate.edu

Natalie Nakic
Assistant AD - Football Head Academic Counselor
Football, Gymnastics
333 Beth Ray Center
541.737.1105     Natalie.Nakic@oregonstate.edu

Gina Pieracci
Learning Specialist
366 Beth Ray Center
541.760.8268     Gina.Pieracci@oregonstate.edu

Lacey Smyth
Learning Specialist
368 Beth Ray Center
541.745.4395     Lacey.Smyth@oregonstate.edu

Darr Tucknott
Academic Counselor
Baseball, Men's Golf, Men's Soccer, Women's Cross Country & Track, Women's Soccer
329 Beth Ray Center     Darr.Tucknott@oregonstate.edu
541.737.1106

Carla Wellons
Academic Counselor
Men's Basketball, Wrestling, Women's Basketball, Women's Golf
327 Beth Ray Center
541.737.1103     Carla.Wellons@oregonstate.edu